Should we have better health care?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Obama Care is not affordable but is called the Affordable Care Act? Obama said we can keep our doctors, plan, and pay less, but we cannot keep doctors, plans, and we have to pay more money? Paul Ryan stopped Trump from fixing that problem?

We don't want deep state controlling each state. We do not want the federal control over the states of the USA. We want each states to decide more concerning laws and rules and everything for their people in each state of the USA and each state is different. Each country in the European Union (EU) has this same problem where each country is like a state in the EU. Do you agree with this?

I want companies and doctors and hospitals and groups and churches and everybody to compete through competition and capitalism to create health care and plans and everything. I do not want the government to make us pay for the health care via taxes. I want government (GOV) to get smaller. I want less laws and taxes. I want more things to be part of the market to compete more.


.
Read about the Obama Care Affordable or Not Affordable Care Act ACA:
.
Read about Obama Care on Wikipedia or Google it:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Patient_Protection_and_Affordable_Care_Act

Sort:  

In my country we have a government insurance that actually is people-friendly which makes my life easier along with many patients like me. Upvoted.

I hate government insurance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84