You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PSYCHIATRIC AGENDA DESTROYS CREATIVE CHILDREN

in #health7 years ago

My mother taught me at home until I was 15 and I took some state tests in Oregon once a year before I was 15 and the testers, teachers, doctors, and others were all like trying to get me to join school as a kid. I could not hear good until after I was about 10 and I was behind and I caught up later and I went to high school and went to 4 colleges and now teach English in Vietnam and I am 32 now in 2017 this year and they said I was retarded and would never pass the 6th grade and that is what happens too often. They try to get us to take too many drugs and the banks are also trying to get us all and we must continue to come together and unite and share and educate this stuff as we know who our real enemies are.

Sort:  

The only one that should tell a person what he/she can achieve is themselves, to listen to anyone else talk about what is going to happen to your future is nonsense. The globalists that runs the banks and pretty much most things don't want the best for the 'commoners'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45