You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viruses, The Germ Theory and The Source of Diseases · by Dr. John Bergman

in #health5 years ago

I kind of say that there might be some good vaccines because I am trying to stop people from flagging and downvoting my posts and comments as they hate it when I say stuff like that. If cells rests within plasma water, then are they held together chemically and via like gravitation between the different cells? Are cells like magnets to each other?

Sort:  

Well.. It can be harsh to say the truth, most don't like it as it is, nor are able to understand, or even learn how to identify it, too much cognitive dissonance..

But I wont lie myself or give a crap if others downvote, flag, talk sh!7 or don't accept it, I will simply not conform to the lies out there in the world.. It's not what I am, not really how I've learned to live throughout life.

I do believe it is better to face some "consequences" and live in truth than to fool myself only to please others =X but that its just me..

There is no such thing as gravity, still a theory ( ..and a bad one.. )..

Cells hold together due to filaments made mainly of a protein, actin if I'm not mistaken, but You can discover a bit more in depth how the cellular structure works here.
No "gravity", some chemistry and a tad of physics ^^Þ..

Real science, using the scientific method, not the MSM religion, Scientism, with their CGI and manufactured, non-testable, "truths".. X_×

Anyway, I do like Your curiosity, would love to see a lot more people with that attitude in life!!

Don't be afraid of the flag fairies, keep Your moral up!!

Hey!! Downvote fairies!! ↓

Have a great day friend ;),
Cy

Separation:

But how do cells stay separate from other cells? My question is in regards to how cells are like fish in water.

Floating Rocks

It seems that cells are simple like rocks that are hanging in plasma water, right? But these rock cells are not sinking? What holds them up? Isn't the plasma water like 95% water and not heavy?

Density

The water doesn't have a high density, right? Are physics different on a microbiological level, on a cellular level, since cells are so small? How do cells not bounce around like molecules?

Static

How do cells stay static in a lake of water? Why is our skin not leaking out water? Is the composition of human flesh similar to bread which probably contains some liquid inside, right?

Separation

Did I went dumb from night to day, I simply don't get what you can't understand =X

Let me try to use Your analogy of fishes in water.. If You watch a shoal, or a school (same fish species and swimming with much more synchronicity..), don't the fish sometimes bump into each other? Do they fuse together?

Don't overthink it ;)

Floating Rocks

I think You're forgetting the current/movement of the medium, like, if You put some grains of sand( higher density than water in this case ) in water and stir it, won't the sand go with the flow?

Density

Physics do behave slightly different between orders of dimension, micro, macro, nano..

Static

If they're static there is no movement, so You answer Your own question, if You've paid attention to words meaning =Þ, and skin actually allows water and waste to get out, it's called sweat.. Sort of different compositions but I think I see what You're saying with the comparison of blood and bread, although one is animal ant the other don't =)

Take care ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68