You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEROIDS- The Lure; The Dangers; The Resolve!

in #healthlast month

I get where you're coming from with the allure of steroids, especially in the world of fitness where results can sometimes feel like they're taking forever. It's tempting to go for that quick fix, but man, the dangers are real. I've heard some scary stuff about the long-term effects, like messing with your hormones and causing all sorts of health issues. For me, I'd rather stick to the slow and steady route. Yeah, it might take longer, but at least I know I'm not messing with my body in ways that could come back to haunt me. Plus, there's something satisfying about knowing you've achieved your goals through hard work and dedication, without any shortcuts. At the end of the day, it's all about weighing the risks and rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18