You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 ways to get healthy, shiny hair

in #health5 months ago

Washing my hair less often, about two or three times a week, helped prevent it from drying out. Conditioner has become my best friend; I apply it every time I wash my hair, focusing on the ends.
I've also cut down on heat styling, opting for heat-free hairstyles whenever possible. Once a week, I treat my hair to an oil bath using olive or almond oil, leaving it soft and shiny. Eating a balanced diet rich in protein, vitamins, and omega-3s has also made a noticeable difference in the strength and luster of my hair. So, hang in there, and I'm sure you'll find what works best for you! Check out https://batanabio.com for some natural hair care products that might help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36