$50 Gift Card for Green Foods

in #health7 years ago

2015-11-30_0001.jpg

Not sure if you are into health - real foods, green foods or superfoods?

If you are then take my offer of a $50 Gift Card on a $75 or more order and enjoy - no catch.

You will be experiencing some of the best (I think) cleanest and healthiest green foods and superfoods.

I have been living this lifestyle for along time - I am not anal retentive about it yet I have found once I truly cleaned up my way of eating - my body directs me - it's mostly live, organic and fresh foods - easy when in Mexico where I've been for almost a year
BUT
I still get my Superfoods!!

Go to www.ishoppurium.com

$50 Gift Card code is eatinghealthy (all one word)

Pick anything from the products - feel free to reach out with any questions!!

Enjoy!

With much Gratitude
Jodi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37