The Amazing Benefits Of Colloidal Silver - I Have Been Making And Using It On Humans & Animals For Over A Decade!

in #health6 years ago

Colloidal silver is extremely powerful and effective at treating many kinds of problems. After years of making it I know how important it is to spread this knowledge. It is so cost effective that colloidal silver is hard to find in western pharmacies -
because the pharmaceutical industry does not make money from a product you can easily make yourself!

I have been producing and using colloidal silver on myself and my animals for more than a decade and it is one of the first things I reach for in an injury. It is one of the best mouth washes I know and works very well for animals like horses which can react to the stinging of iodine.

Before you make any you might want to try buying some first. I am sure you like I will see the medicinal benefits of this ancient medicine.

Screen Shot 2018-05-25 at 1.47.59 PM.png

Silver As Medicine

Silver has been used in medicinal preparations since ancient times. More than 2,000 years ago the Greek farther of western medicine Hippocrates, who I like for his famous statement: "Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food", recommended silver for healing wounds and treating disease.

Silver has been a traditional method for healing throughout our culture. Soldiers up until WW1 used to clean river water in barrels lined with silver to stop the growth of bacteria.

There are various ways to produce silver in solutions for varying strengths and qualities but the most simple solution can be made with two silver rods as electrodes in distilled water. This produces fine particles of silver in water solution which has very little taste, color or odor. As I use a lot of colloidal silver for my horses this the quality that I mostly use, but there are other more refined methods.

What is without doubt is that the colloidal silver I make has clearly identifiable benefits in both myself and my animals!

colloidal-silver-benefits-777x437.png

Benefits Of Colloidal Silver

Colloidal Silver has such a wide array of health benefits but just a brief search online brings:

  • Infections due to yeast: bacteria tuberculosis, Lyme disease, bubonic plague, pneumonia, leprosy, gonorrhea, syphilis, scarlet fever, stomach ulcers, cholera
  • Parasites: ringworm, malaria
  • Viruses: HIV/AIDS, pneumonia, herpes, shingles, warts

Silver seems to inhibit pathogens and I use it primarily in 4 ways:

  • I have found colloidal silver to be a powerful and gentle mouth wash. Combined with oil pulling this seems to work miracles.
  • Colloidal silver is excellent for cleansing eyes in both humans and animals.
  • As a first defense for any cuts. It is great for humans but is especially good for horses who are skittish. A small spray bottle and knife are always near me when I work with horses. The adjustable spray of the nozzle allows me to spray the water on a sensitive cut from a distance.
  • It can be drunk directly to deal with problems in the gut or infections in the body.

I also want to add that I have heard of great results atomizing colloidal silver but I have not tried this myself yet!

Uses-and-Benefits-of-Colloidal-Silver_bacteria_Colloidal-silver-uses-and-benefits-1024x546.jpg

Where Do You Get Colloidal Silver

I don't like to give recommendations but various pre made silver solutions can be bought online but you should always check the seller's reputation and ratings. You can also buy yourself a kit like I have. It is small, lightweight and I am able to travel with it so I can always make medicine if I need it. Again do your research before you buy!

One of the nicest ways to get colloidal silver is from a family member or friend who makes it them selves. It is so cheap to produce I could never conceive of selling it to a friend! 😉

A-Natural-Antibiotic-For-Dogs_-The-Many-Uses-For-Colloidal-Silver-For-Dogs-1.jpg


Image sources: 1, 2, 3, 4.


Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank
& loves @canadian-coconut, @chron, @mammasitta, @samstonehill, @sift666, @v4vapid


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg

Sort:  

so interesting!! i haven't heard of the medicinal benefits of silver, but i think i might pick some up!

You will notice the benefits for so many things. I use it almost for everything! If there is something specifically wrong it is always worth looking into if silver can assist of not! Great name and tag line! UPvoted
and followed! 😃

Scott Joseph (jockey) is criminal drug dealer and traffic

I drink a little every day and also use it daily as a mouthwash.
For any other Paddys out there, I get mine from Silverwater.ie

Excellent I also drink a little and use it as a mouthwash! We think alike! 😃

Well you know what they say about great minds;)

Scott Joseph (jockey) is criminal drug dealer and traffic - whole family crimonal

He mustn't be a very successful drug dealer if he's posting on Steemit for pennies.

I've never heard of this before I'm going try and find some online

There are different suppliers. Do your research! It's so convenient and cheap to make yourself but perhaps try some from a good supplier. It works so well! 😃

Scott Joseph (jockey) is criminal drug dealer and traffic - whole family crimonal

Thanks once again for sharing your personal experience with an alternative medicine. I heard about it as for colloidal gold too recently but I haven't tried them yet. I guess they aren't famous because of the pharmacy industry policies...
Thanks again !
(resteem)

Thank you very much! Followed and UPvoted back! 😃

Appreciate it . Thanks.

Scott Joseph (jockey) is criminal drug dealer and traffic - whole family crimonal

I learned about this recently as I learned that the phrase 'Born with a silver spoon in your mouth' was actually in reference to rich people putting a silver spoon in baby's mouths to build up their immune system. Super interesting!

Scott Joseph (jockey) is criminal drug dealer and traffic - whole family crimonal

Can give them gold bar or hard drug from indonesia haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40