Hot Day Ultimate Swim - Fresh Cold Coconut, Waterproof Ipod, Dive Slate, Water Bottle, & Tinted Goggles! Awesome!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I have always liked swimming and used to be a surf lifesaver in Australia. I swim for health and somehow this solitude perhaps explains my liking for yoga.

Today was a hot day and I went for a 0.75 KM swim to cool off and found myself with such a cool collection of swimming gear I wanted to share it.

IMG_4918.JPG

Here today I found myself alone in a wonderful pool with the following:

  • ice cold fresh coconut
  • reflective stainless steel water bottle
  • corrective goggles with the best present I ever got - a waterproof ipod! The value of this cannot be understated! 😋
  • dive slate for writing ideas I have while swimming
  • hand towel - pink for a party! 😉

IMG_4916.JPG

Who doesn't want to go for a swim in conditions like these? - Yay for the sun! ☀️

IMG_4917.JPG


Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank
& loves @canadian-coconut, @chron, @dtube, @drakos, @frot, @mammasitta, @maneki-neko, @mbalance, @rebeccabe @samstonehill, @sift666, @slowwalker, @v4vapid


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg

Sort:  

You certainly have the GOOD life. :)

Definitely odd! 🤣

Would love a dip looks so inviting. Although some big puddles forming around me with all this rain so you never know 💯🐒

LOL! Lucky to hae the sun back here!

images copy.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49