You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is not just a website... It's Much bigger than this...Why should I say thank you?

in #health5 years ago

Wow. I can feel your pain so much dear friend through your heartbroken words and you wrote it so beautifuly that it really brought tears into my eyes and at the same time you shared about the light that gives us hope to keep on going and dreaming, the light of hope.
The photo really melted my heart, I was never expecting that especially since I can only be supportive through my words and a bit support from Steemit, which like you said is a blessing itself since at least I can help you a bit through it and will always keep on supporting you and your beautiful son.
Even in your darkest days, you always keep on shinning and showing us your strength to keep on fighting and your son also a very strong fighter that is not about to give up and I always keep on praying for his healing and your family strength through all of this.
"The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has has not overcome it." John 1:5

Sort:  

simple kind words can change someone's life

Thank you very much.@joalvarez...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50