You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My HEALTH Package Just Arrived. Let's see what HEALTH BENEFITS come in this Package.

in #health6 years ago

Yes, I also like and it makes me really happy when I see others using the essential oils, since they are very, very powerful and effective plant based medicine that has been used since the ancient times and bible times.
I also make all kinds of different things like face cream, body cream, deodorant, cleaning supplies, hair sprays etc. with these essential oils and I also use it as a perfume, so I am so glad to hear you make the perfumes using these oils. No harmful chemicals, just the pure and natural God made plant-based ingredients.
Thank you for visiting and commenting on my post. Very appreciated @shumuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33