You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Lamentations In My Life

in #health6 years ago

Like I said before, you are one of the strongest people I have met and I am very inspired by you and I pray and wish that you will receive your miracle from God.

Like you said, God has a purpose for all of our lives and some are better than others and we don't understand why, and it breaks my heart to see you or anyone with daily or any kind of life struggles.

We take the simple things for granted which is very sad since so many people would do anything to have a normal, healthy life without pain or health struggles.

Always in my thoughts and prayers @cryptopie

Sort:  

Thank you Ma'am @joalvarez for your kind thoughts. god bless you.
Having a normal life in this world is a paradise in itself and everything else is just a bonus and a thing to be grateful and thankful for to God Almighty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55