DIY How to make 100% Natural, Chemical Free HAND SANITIZER!

in #health7 years ago

I am sorry, but it drives me crazy when I see people using sanitizers everywhere they go and I know that this is the majority of people. I know that everyone makes their own choices, but I just want to share a safer and healthier way to use a hand sanitizer. The reason it drives me crazy is that people don't know how terrible these sanitizers are or what's in them and that is probably because they are not aware of what is in these bottles and how harmful they can be.
The use of sanitizer kills the good bacteria, which plays a huge role in destroying the bad bacteria. And so if we kill off our good bacteria, our body cannot fight the bad bacteria off.
Hand sanitizer contains triclosan which in many studies is shown to be harmful to your immune system, which is very important in protecting our body from diseases. This is just one of the ingredients used in hand sanitizers and I only shared one side effect of it. So please do your own research before you keep using these hand sanitizers filled with toxic chemicals.

But this is why I really want to share a SAFE but very POWERFUL and EFFECTIVE, 100% NATURAL, PLANT BASED, ORGANIC, FREE OF TOXIC CHEMICALS and REAL BENEFICIAL for your OVERAL HEALTH, POWERFUL, Hand Sanitizer so that you know you have other great options to choose from to keep your family safe and healthy. You have nothing to lose, but only improve your health and your kids' health by making this very affordable, very easy and fast to make hand sanitizer.




HAND SANITIZER Recipe

⦁ 4 oz glass spray bottle
⦁ 1 tablespoon aloe vera jelly or juice
⦁ 20 drops of doTERRA OnGuard blend
⦁ 5 drops of doTERRA Arborvitae Essential Oil (optional)
⦁ sanitized water

You can also use Tea Tree Essential Oil if you don't have OnGuard blend.
Apply all the ingredients in the bottle, and then fill the rest of the bottle with the sanitized/distilled water.

The oils used in this hand sanitizer have great health and skin benefits and kill off the bad bacteria and not the good bacteria.

doTERRA OnGuard

  • Proprietary, protective blend of essential oils which supports healthy immune and respiratory function and at the same time have amazing cleansing properties.
  • Protects against environmental threats
  • Supports healthy circulation
  • Supports the natural antioxidant defenses in our body
  • Very uplifting and energizing

    INGREDIENTS OF ONGUARD:
    Clove Bud, Eucalyptus Leaf, Wild Orange Peel, Rosemary, Wild Orange, Cinnamon Bark and Cinnamon Leaf.


    Thank You For Visiting My Page. If you like this post or found it helpful, please don't forget to upvote. Very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are very welcomed. GOD BLESS YOU!


    If you have any questions or would like to learn more about essential oils, keep on following (more posts coming)or check out my websiteClick here and or check my FB Page Earths Gift.
Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you so much for the great post. It is very helpful for me

Thank you so much @helex for your response to my post and letting me know that it was helpful to you because it makes you feel appreciated when people value your work.

That's cool nice recipe

Thank you @padmakshi for visiting and commenting on my post. Very appreciated.

@joalvarez I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.

I agree with you @oguz and thank you for visiting my post and your comment is very appreciated.

@joalvarez Thanks for publishing this Charming instant in time for yourself..

Thank you @sabalinet for the nice comment and for visiting my post.

@joalvarez Really intriguing and insightful submit. Want you the most effective with all of your potential endeavors.

Thank you @brittnsiusan for a wonderful comment which is very appreciated. I'll be making more of these posts so just keep following. Great to have you here. Enjoy.

@joalvarez Great day I value all the info and hard work thank you :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55