All In One, NATURAL, Healthy, NUTRITIONAL SHAKE. Greens & Fruit Daily Nutrition with a Boost.

in #health6 years ago (edited)


Since most of us are just too busy to have our daily proper intake of all the greens, fruit and just overall nutritional foods and vitamins, this amazing doTERRA, TERRA GREENS Fruit and Vegetable Supplement Mix, provides our daily intake recommendations and it is all natural and organic, and it is amazing for your immune support and digestive system.


This is why I love doTERRA, because it is not just about smelly essential oils, but anything and everything from supplements, to natural skin care, to hair care, to healthy cleaning, to cleaning the air you breathe, to natural non-toxic detergents and dish soaps to really help you get rid of all your toxins that surround you daily.

Plus these are the most potent, pure and organic products that are keeping my family healthy and that is why I love sharing about them.


IMG_0939.JPG

These are the ingredients I used in my nutritional shake.


IMG_0940.JPG

Yummy. So delicious.

Hope you enjoyed my nutritional shake post and I wish you all a healthy, happy and energized lifestyle.
Love @joalvarez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing @joalvarez 😊

Your welcome @liquidflame and thank you for stopping by my friend.

My pleasure @joalvarez 🌷🙋

It's great that we have nutritional shakes. I just saw Almond So Fresh sold in one of the malls here yesterday but it costs around USD 5. That's a bit steep for me lol!

delicious and nutritious , can i have some my friend @joalvarez , thank you! ❤️❤️❤️

Wow, I would call this a power up smoothie!
Very healthy and nutritional.

I've never tried adding coconut oil in my smoothie even though I have some, I'll add a little bit next time.
Also this doTERRA supplement mix looks like a great and super fast way to have a daily intake of veggies and fruits without too much hustle, lol.

Thanks for sharing this, my friend! Cheers to you and Jordan! :)

Thanks for the healthy shake, gonna give it a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69