They That Wait Shall Renew Their Strength

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Meditation, focus, reflection and prayer will help sustain you when your mind is stronger than your body. I love to read and prefer to read than to watch television. I also love being crafty with crocheting, knitting, sewing and making a variety of “things”.

4290913A-7E75-4273-9BF4-2543700504CD.png
(This picture was taken in Fort Lauderdale, FL and is used with permission from a friend. I added the text using an app named Canva.)

Keeping a positive disposition is very important to overall health. Sometimes we have to rehearse positive discourse even before we see the results manifested in our lives.

My ankle is healing and I will be back to normal very soon. I am grateful that I am not in pain. In the meantime while I heal, I will start where I am, use what I have and do what I can. Have a wonderful day.

A3CBA759-08CB-4266-BA21-44E228E759BB.jpeg

Sort:  

Isaiah 40:31, yes Lord.

Strong positive messaging. I love it! Thank you for my daily inspiration.

You’re welcome. Sometimes we have to encourage ourselves. 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jluvs2fly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78