You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBD Helps Me Concentrate

in #health6 years ago

I have a pretty ‘active’ mind and body myself. Though I’m probably not as bad as you were, or maybe I am?? I kind of have fun with it. Make the best of what I got in a way. I’ve been thinking about doin it but I need to get with my employer and I don’t know how the feds are when it comes to a commercial drivers license. Which I have to have for work also.
This is so awesome to see and hear of people healing themselves naturally. Taking another bite into big pharma.
Congrats!!
👍🏻👍🏻

Sort:  

Thanks! I agree, we should be as true to our authentic selves as possible. That's why I don't want to zombify myself with some amphetamine, or whatever a doctor would prescribe. At the same time, life requires us to be adaptable, and CBD is as natural as natural gets. No side effects!

A hemp-based CBD product should have no issues when it comes to any legal ramifications. CBD is non-psychoactive and is not tested for on any drug test. You have to be careful though, because some people sell CBD products that have been derived from the female plant, and thus has THC in it. If you decide you want to try it, order through us for guaranteed no THC!

You mean to tell me I don’t have to take a pill to counter a pill to counter a pill 😜😜lol

Nice!! Thanks for the info. I had no idea about the female and male plants.

Nope! Funny how the solution provided by the multi-billion-dollar-a-year industry keeps you sick so you have to buy more and more of their solutions, right?

Hemp = the male plant; typically the one used for things like rope and paper because it's more fibrous

Marijuana = the female plant; she's the one that flowers, which is what people smoke.

Just like crack dealers—Gotta have those return customers😉

I was big into the female plants in my younger years. Phew, glad it wasn’t the males 😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66