You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccine Myth Exposed: Vaccines Did NOT Eradicate Polio!

in #health7 years ago

I can't stand what the CDC has been doin to people over the year. My dad had polio as a kid and the result was a deformed let that didn't allow him to participate in sports which he loved soo much. But that hasn't stopped him. Even at the age of 67 he still does a ton of hiking and many other outdoor activities.
The blatant lies and constrewed numbers produced by many government agencies, fool the average sheep. With so many people having their eyes opened to this sort of evil, it can't hide forever. Darkness can't hide in the light.
Great informative write up!!

Sort:  

Thanks. And I agree: it's only a matter of time til we hit the tipping point and what's in the dark will come to light. I'm trying my best to be a catalyst to make the world a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27