World Wothout Cancer Video, G.Edward Griffin

in #health7 years ago

I was following up on the "Creature from Jekyll Island" as it seems to play a large role in the thinking of many people who interest me. I bought a Kindle version of this and saw that G. Edward Griffin had also published a book called "World Without Cancer" .
I wanted also to buy a version of this, it seems only to be available in paperback. Where I am at the moment, I could not get this delivered, I will get it when I am again home. However, I watched a video on youtube, and found it astonishing. As someone who is interested and involved in alternative medicine, and about six months ago heard for the first time the work of Dr. Joel Wallach on the theme of nutricion being the main factor in health and well being, I was never the less astonished by the claims that cancer is also a deficiency disease caused by a lack of vitamin B17.

It would seem that this information has been suppressed, ridiculed and hidden for many years. I have no idea if it is true, but , as with the concepts presented by Dr. Wallach, what do we have to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75