Sort:  

Chemtrailing aka SRM aka geoengineering is very global, it's unfortunate. I have seen chemtrailing all over west and Eastern Europe as well. I also recently posted a video concerning some of the science in what they're spraying, you'd definitely like my most recent post! Glad the news is getting out! Might wanna try using magnets to destroy any fibers you may have.

Thanks and following you.

Global warming simulation on a flat Earth.

Thank you for sharing this video :) An excellent day
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thanks for posting, this subject has to be brought to light to the masses. They are poisoning us and no one is paying attention. Following! I did a blog on this a few weeks ago, here is a picture. chemtrails.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51