You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Living // Monk Fruit - Nature's Healthiest Sugar Alternative (That Actually Tastes Good)

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I've noticed you only give a 1% upvote or less to your followers and commenters. Why is that? I give up to a 50% upvote sometimes to qualify comments from followers I receive. People who write out well-written comments and spend time on your posts offering you feedback should be rewarded more. Some are not as fortunate as you on Steemit. You have some interesting posts and you have a lot of energy, I just feel you should give back a little more. Take care.

Sort:  

Hey @jfitmisc... Please refrain from spamming my posts or else I will need to flag you.

I make the top list of people who upvote comments on their posts almost every week and so this is not even close to accurate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28