You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You and Your Significant Other Both Work From Home: Strategies for Not Driving Each Other Crazy

in #health7 years ago

Thanks Colin for sharing such a personal article. I'm glad you two have found a way not to have a boss anymore and work from home. Even though you are both distracted under the same roof, it's better than having a boss. I think it's interesting you work in your office with zero interruptions while she sleeps in her basement. When I move in with my wife I'm sure we will have a similar sort of set up. I'm sure as you said it is not a complete cake walk, but you will push through these little short term problems. Also, it's great that you guys have set time to devote to each other! I want to hear more about your situation in the future. Cheers.

Sort:  

Absolutely! It is totally worth the challenge of figuring out how to coexist as at-home freelancers. Beats having a boss any day!

Thanks for your words of encouragement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34