You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't make the same mistake I did with New Year's weight loss goals!

in #health7 years ago

I agree with your new route! I’ve become this way over time. I want to do what makes me feel better but am laid back about it. I enjoy working out and eating healthy but I don’t stress too much about it.

I haven’t had too much time for all of this this year but I’m looking forward to having more time for health and fitness next year!

Sort:  

Thanks, it really is hard to find that balance! I hate when I am working out because it's something I have to do to be healthy, but I love when I get to workout as a way to take care of myself. At the end of the day it's still a workout, but it's crazy how that mindset can make all the difference!

It does for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41