I STOP MY HEADACHES AND MIGRAINES IN 1 MINUTE

in #health8 years ago

Most of the time I stay in front of the computer. Every time I am fetching headache. So my partner is headache. How many have tried to get release by go to the pharmacy and use tylenol to relive from headache. Really frustrating. I am feeling Headaches, keep looking for a solution. 

Now I think I got natural solution. This is one of the diamonds for me. The name of solution is green juice. I am feeling well after taking this natural solution. My Headaches has been gone After 1 minute. This natural solution is loaded with calcium and magnesium. Its help me to relieve headache faster. So my suggestion is if you suffer Headaches or migraine like me, please try natural solution.     

How to make:: 

§ ==5 celery stalks 

§ ==1 lime 

§ ==1 cucumber 

§ ==3-4 cup leafy greens (spinach and arugula) 

§ ==ginger (2 inches) 

§ ==1 cup parsley 

§ ==2 apples (Granny Smith) 

Preparation:
Blend all the ingredients and your green juice is ready for use. Drink it fresh in order to get the maximum of its benefits.

Sort:  

Magnesium is very good for headaches and migraines.

How much do you drink? All of it? How long does the juice last in the fridge?

I am drinking it 2 times daily. But when I feel headaches too much that time also I am taking.

What a great find since many people suffer from headaches from time to time.

I think you can try it.

a banana peel placed on your forehead also works great.

Thanks for the post, am sending a link to my sister who gets migraines.
I used to for years then I had my wisdom teeth taken out and have never had a migraine again. What used to work for me is turning my shower head to message, cranking up the temp to a tolerable level and standing so the hot water would pound on the back of my neck where the spine meets the head.
It would stimulate all the nerve endings that run up the spine which somehow reduced the level of pain feeding from the migraine. Only took me about 10 years to figure that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61