Reflections of the Day - Proper Sleep and Eating Healthy is a Necessity for Good Living - So Tired and Going to Bed - Good Night veryone

in #health6 years ago


Reflections of the Day - Proper Sleep and Eating Healthy is a Necessity for Good Living - So Tired and Going to Bed - Good Night veryone

Reflections of the Day - Proper Sleep and Eating Healthy is a Necessity for Good Living - So Tired and Going to Bed - Good Night veryone.jpg

Good Night #dtubers and #steemians,

I really am so tired. I went to bed last night at 1:00 am and woke up at 6:00 am. But I did manage to get (2) @steemhunt postings approved. Posted an incredible photo of a "Muscle Power" car today. A "1932 Ford Highboy Roadster" Such a beautiful and Awesome Car.

Talked about Getting the Proper Amount of Sleep and Eating Healthy and how important it is for Great Living. I hope I brought some insight to all of your lives.

I really have to sleep now. I pray all of you just starting your day have an amazing day and all of you going to bed have a blessed sleep.

Good Night to all My Wonderful Awesome Family. My Wonderful Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our two Incredibly Amazing Children David and Angeles, and all of My family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. I Love You all with every ounce of Love I have.

Good Night to all of you Awesome and Amazing #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @vladivostok, @steemit, and @adsactly. Always Sending Much love to all of you. I hope you enjoy the video. Upvote, Comment, and Resteem Love

We will talk again Tomorrow. One Love Always. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Everyone deserves enough rest (proper sleep) and good balance diet (eating health) for a stable growth and healthy life.
If you don't seem to sleep well and feed well also there will be a trait in your body system resulting to sickness and do on.

how cute liitle baby:)

take enough rest for relaxation

I agree sleep is very important. If you are lack of sleep, it will affect your mood the whole day. And you only slept 5 hours from 1-6 AM 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11