Lying constantly

in #health6 years ago

Why are we lying? this question came to my mind suddenly, I confess that I have a hard time lying, I had to do it in some moments due to circumstances that have been presented to me, but the feeling that leaves me after lying to someone is not pleasant, there are people around me who lie and do it very often it is as if they were already accustomed to always lying and maybe if they do not feel bad, a long time ago I had a friend who lied to everyone at some time I thought it could be of a disease.

I'm not an expert in this topic, I just read a little and I tell you a little bit about the lie, according to I've read that kind of lie which the person always does and is part of their day to day is called Unconscious Lying, is related intimately with self-deception, now between my reading I found this word and its definition and I think this is just what I was looking for because some people often lie, without measure, without thinking. The MITOMANÍA, can be understood as a pathological tendency to lie, this is the name given to the behavior of compulsive and habitual liars.


Source

There are two types of people who lie who call my attention, the liar, this invents stories especially as protection or to obtain some benefit, and this mythomaniac who does it compulsively and his goal is to convince himself to improve parts of if they are not acceptable to himself, in the mythomaniac there is a tendency to constantly disfigure reality.

This is a very deep topic, I just read a bit and wrote something very brief, only the experts know the depth of why people lie, and especially because some do so daily that is already part of them, I remember that, Friend told me, if I do not lie I do not feel well.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @jennimorillo! You have received 0.25 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @jennimorillo :) | For investors.

A mí me paso con un amigo del alma, le fui sincero con algo que no me gusto de él y le pedí que cambiará eso a futuro, pero mi amigo lo tomo de mala manera y me ha dejado de hablar. No quise mentir y ocultar mi desaprobación y dejarlo a él seguir siendo así, lastima que no lo entendió de esa manera lo que resulto en su odio hacía un verdadero amigo.

Hola mi querido amigo, es lamentable pero eso pasa muy seguido, para mi el amigo que te dice algo malo de ti te hace un bien, ese es tu verdadero amigo, es una lastima que lo tomara de otra manera.

Respondí tu comentario en tu publicación, cuando puedas escríbeme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77