You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUITTING SMOKING IS HARD (All Advice Welcomed)

in #health6 years ago

vape is just as bad as cigarettes.

the reason for quitting smoking is when your condition is like this. when conditions like this you still ask how I want to pray that your illness is more severe for you to understand the reasons for quitting smoking. but I will not do that, I'd rather you heal even if you do not quit smoking.

8 years ago I told my friend that I will stop smoking for 2 months. my intention was so strong that I made it after that I just smoked for a month and kept it away for 6 months. I'm sure the right way to quit smoking because we do not want to smoke.

stop before cigarettes kill you

Sort:  

Yes there are better thing to find for us than cigs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49