removing two of my wisdom tooth 拔智慧齒

in #health6 years ago

IMG_8687.jpeg

Finally, I removed two wisdom teeth which is at the left side of my mouth. I did that in school's clinic because it is much cheaper. I would like to say the proccess is scary but not painful, you can feel the dentist are trying to crash your teeth while taking it out. I even heard the sound it cracked FUCK.

我終於把左邊的兩隻智慧齒拔掉了,由於學校診所比較便宜的關係就在學校拔了。過程並不痛苦,反而有點驚嚇,因為能夠感受到牙醫是想把你的牙像釘子一樣拔出來,我甚至聽到牙齒碎掉的聲音。屌 好撚恐怖

IMG_8326.jpeg

As the bottom one grow like an idiot, the dentist have to cut open my meat and take it out. Which results in pain in the next few days for me. That is quite torturing and it is paining every moment.

由於下面那隻牙長的跟智障一樣,牙醫需要開刀。於是之後那幾天就生不如死了,一直出血跟不停地痛

Originally I am planning to remove the two teeth at the right side soon. I decided to postpone this plan until I forgot the pain and scary experience.

原本我計畫盡快把另外兩隻智障齒也拔掉,現在我決定無限期延遲直至我忘記那種痛苦為止。

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeffreytong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78