You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I de-stress myself through aromatherapy and essential oils ~ Week Three ~ Six Week Health Challenge

in #health7 years ago

Congrats on the first DTube vid! DTube is awesome :)
I've never experimented with essential oils before.. what's your favorite?

Sort:  

Thank you very very much! You should really try using them. And.....you put me in a very difficult situation. I DONT KNOW what es.oil I like the most!! If you remember my article with 5 things abiut me, I mentioned there that I can't decide. I dont have a fav color, a fav dress or a car or an actor or a song OR an essential oil! OMG! Really, I cant decide! What I can tell you is that I like very much vanilla, cinnamon, lavander, bergamote, rose, jasmine, geranium! I dont have a fav one, I'm sorry!

Haha sorry for making you try to think of one! ... Looks like I will have to try them all if I ever dive into the world of essential oils...

I did come across an article you might be interested in reading... I once heard that essential oils can be poisonous to cats! I don't know the truth behind it because I'm definitely not a veterinarian... but it's worth looking in to for the sake of your pretty kitties
https://vcahospitals.com/know-your-pet/essential-oil-and-liquid-potpourri-poisoning-in-cats

Ehh no worries! Yes, you should think what plants do you like and try the essential oils of that plants. If you like the woods you should try pine esential oil. For example I really like cinnamon and vanilla! OMG. I think I just realised and underline these two are my favorite flavors:)))) thats why I use them more often than others. Thank you for thinking of my cats, you are very nice! I didnt had the time but I'll check it in a few minutes! :)

I checked that info you send me! It's wow! I didnt know that! I even had the idea of google it, this subject I mean! Thank you again for thinking of my cats! Luckily, I keep my essential oils away from anything, so my cats couldn ingest them or something!Just when I diffuzed them and they were around..Hmm... But I'll be more carefull from now on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49