Why Haven't All The Doctors and Dentists Been Shot Yet?

in #health7 years ago

Despite the aggressive title, I started off my "walk n' talk" today talking about the importance of detoxification.

I went over how almost everyone is quite toxic in our modern world today. I discussed how we got that way. And I included examples like vaccines, heavy in mercury and mercury fillings as being major contributors.

I then went off a bit on just how evil the medical and dental profession is in general... and ended up wondering why most doctors and dentists haven't been shot yet.

I then got back on track and discussed the two best ways I've found to detox. The first being fasting. And the second being the incredibly intricate and long term detox of the type promoted by people like The Detox Dudes.

And I talked about how during the detox process you will go back and relapse through symptoms you had years or even decades ago as you remove the toxins which your body still stores.

Detoxing is not something you do for a week. It is a lifestyle and lifelong commitment. And, as I say in this video, it is totally worth all the effort.

Here are some of the things I mentioned in the video:

Detox Dudes: http://dollarvigilante.com/detox

TLC Tugger: https://tlctugger.com

MMS (not SMS... that's for your phone :P): http://www.mms-supplement.com

I hope the information in the video inspires you to looking into detox... and, not necessarily, shooting doctors and dentists. Although most of them do deserve it.

Sort:  

Doctors.... my god... There are good and aware doctors... but my God...
Most diseases are healed by going raw vegan, detoxify and exercise etc etc.
They will say: 'But there is no peer reviewed paper on this' or something to the extent like that. It is like saying... 'The roof is on fire, let the fire department first do a peer reviewed study on it before we are going to put out the fire.'

Great talk Jeff, you are spot on here. I esp love the point about letting a fever run its course so the body can do it's thing!

Gonna try out the vegan way for a couple of weeks. Then see how I feel.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emble from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Amazing, I just wanted to add to that.

Meditation is also a superb method which has several medical benefits of the human body and it's rarely looked into or acknowledged, nevertheless great post look forward to learning more.

@jeffberwick

I agree, just like our bodies - our minds need to have a good detoxing once in a while!

Meditation is something that I am trying to consistently practice.

This is a wonderful and inspiring message and i am greatful you decided to share it with the community. Detoxification is really the most neglected part of keeping a healthy lifestyle. Most people think it is not necessary or it is a waste of money and a whole lot. Did you know that new born babies carried about 200new foreign elements in their blood as shown as they come into the world? So how much more we who have been living for years in this same world? How much of these foreign elements di you thing resides in our bodies? I believe itbis time we took another and also serious look at the importance of detoxifying our systems. I work with a food supplement company(Max International) and we have some of the best products to help deal with this issue. Contact me if you are interested in getting some for yourself and family.

Western medicine has approached health from the wrong direction - they are always focused on treating the symptom i.e. the effect and not the cause. Then they give you expensive pharmaceutical drugs which will usually have more side effects which require more drugs to treat and so on ad infinitum.
Study the word 'disease' - it is when the self is not at ease - hence dis-ease. We need to heal the whole - the physical, the emotional and spiritual self.

I get sores like that too sometimes. I always thought they were bug bites, but I could be detoxing I guess.

DOCTORS are MAD..

Turns out several public people behind the Steemit website are openly mocking their users for having researched the dangers of pharma drugs/vaccinations.

I've run across thousands of people like this since before the internet. I think they will always be with us. I suspect some are paid, but it seems most do it to feel like they are right by parroting the establishment line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55