You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life Changing Magic Of... Getting In Shape! - The Lazy Pancake Diaries #1

in #health7 years ago

Hi! I loved reading your post! I've been looking for blog posts like yours to inspire me to get back into shape. I've recently started working out again and hopefully be able to keep my motivation this time. I just followed you and I look forward to more posts from you. I will be posting my journey back to health on here also so feel free to follow me, if you like :)

Sort:  

Awesome. just followed you back. I haven't found many people blogging about fitness yet (at least not relevant things for me). Let's motivate each other! Get fit, stay fit ;)

Nice! Thanks for the follow! Yes, motivation is a big factor for me in getting healthy :) Let's goooo! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49