You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Common Keto Diet Mistakes

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Very nice write up on this subject. I started my low carb journey 16 months ago when I found the website, dietdoctor.com which was founded by Swedish Dr. Andreas Eenfeldt. He did an interview with another doctor, Dr. Peter Attia on ketosis and athletic performance where Dr. Attia gives his experience with a ketogenic diet. Excellent video to watch. Just search on Youtube for "dr peter attia very low carb performance"

Sort:  

Thanks. I've listened to some interviews with the dietdoctor. He has a great site too. I haven't watched the one with Dr. Attia though. I will check that out. So how has your low carb journey went? Was it for weight loss or just health?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65