3 Things how to get rid of Thrush disease

in #health7 years ago

Hi steemit!
Good afternoon all, I am sorry if I do not often positng at blog steemit.com,

I know every post does not need long make it and just make things important that should be in post.
I as a doctor, at this time I am a lot of busy for patients my patients and my colleagues in the hospital,
Right now I'm going to work right away.
Before I go to work I will make an important post for health.


Today I will tell you how to get rid of scarring pain in the mouth.
There are three ways to relieve the pain of the sprinter:


  1. Keep sweet and sour food
  2. Drink with salt water then discard it after the pain is felt
  3. Place on the sore (sprue) with milk magnesium



My friend's experience, At the time my friend who suffered from canker sores.
He has been 1 year of canker sores, but the disease is very dangerous.

He had been looking for traditional medicine in his city but could not cure the disease, my friend immediately contacted me and he asked me, "How to cure this sariawan disease, this is my 1 year natural".

I told you in that way, and within 1 or 2 days the illness that my friend was experiencing was gone. Lots of my friends who do not know the cure of this disease, it is not dangerous at all, but should be treated immediately so as not as experienced by my friend this.


Note: Eat four healthy foods five perfect.



Signature : Dr. George


Sort:  

thanks for that health tip.... find it really helpful

Congratulations @jawabandoctor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45