You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a Cold or Flu? What to Eat When You're Sick? 🤒

in #health6 years ago

It's so funny that we have such nice memories from being sick as a kid, since being sick itself is not a nice experience. I remember that when I was sick as a kid, my mom treated me like a princess, I just lay on the couch, and food, tissues, whatever I needed was brought to me. Later on my mom told me that the reason she treated me that way was that otherwise I would've been spreading the bug everywhere. I was the type of kid who was all over the place and touched everything. But at least it gave me some nice memories!
Thanks for stopping by @steven-patrick, it's always such a pleasure to read a comment from you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65