You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bowel movement right after your morning coffee? Demasking a hidden constipation

in #health6 years ago

Loved this, so well written about an important matter! One thing I really dislike today is that we are treating symptoms not the actual cause, and oftentimes people want to get only their symptoms treated because they're not ready for a lifestyle change. Our intestines are like another brain, we should do our very best to keep them healthy. 💙

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment, Jasmin! That is so true and I was definitely one of them not too long ago. I am learning so much about natural healing, detoxification and the own regenerative power of our body, which absolutely opened my eyes to the way we are dealing with health conditions these days and what immense flaws the common perspective on treatment has.

I hope that we can all empower ourselves by learning more about our body's health condition. This way we can break free of such a harmful circle.

Have a great start into the week! 😊

I love your way of thinking! I'm also so happy for you for having found something you enjoy learning and teaching to others too, shared knowledge is so much more valuable!

You too have a lovely week! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51