6 SHOCKING CAFFIENE-FREE WAYS TO STAY AWAKE (

in #health7 years ago

Having trouble sleeping and now terribly sleepy at work?

Do you feel like caffeine doesn't work anymore?

Are you afraid to get caught sleeping at work because you're not in Japan and your boss will kill you?

Worry no more. Here's 6 brilliant caffeine-free to stay awake when you need it the most.

  1. Move around.
    image

  2. Drink Water.
    image

  3. Eat.
    image

  4. Talk. image

  5. Nap.
    image

  6. Take a break.
    image

Okay. You're probably asking. "Jash? Why is there ain't no explanation?"

The thing is I don't want to act like I know the dynamics behind these things. And, I really don't know why this work so well. But, trust me, this stuff works like wonder. If it doesn't work, I will allow you to post a dare below. And, I will do it. 3:)

But, take it from someone who survived a decade of graveyard shifts. It works.

-ciao

Sort:  

upvoted bro. make sure you do the same to other davao based steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53