Sort:  

I know right!
I think over the decades, people found remedies that started to work for them and that knowledge was passed down to the next generation and so on.
Im sure broken telephone played a part, but this is something that is quite clear :)

Howdy today sir towjam! you do such a great job of finding interesting material to post about!

Thanks @janton.
I have been battling to write lately, but when I do I tr write on things that interest me every time....
Keep well

Howdy again sir towjam! yes sir, that's the best way to do it. How's your real world job going?

hey there pal....going well! Were doing some exciting stuff here that may really make a big splash to the country so its really exciting, and my mind is focused on it. Makes the writing difficult, but its what it is.
How are you keeping in Texas?

Howdy sir towjam! Well that sounds fantastic, have you posted about it?
Things are great in Texas, cruising along and enjoying the great weather!

That sounds good....were in the middle of winter now so its rainy and chilly. thankfully we never drop below 0 deg Celcius.
I may do a post about it...were almost at the stage where the general SA public will be aware of it soon

Howdy today sir towjam! Those kinds of posts are so educational but practical and you do a great job on them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35