You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "MURDERED BY THE FDA!" by @buzzard ~ RE-PRINTed Because Re-STEEM Is Not (Presently) Allowed

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for Re-posting this article, @creatr! I completely understand the frustration and anger that @buzzard expresses. I saw the Burzynski Movie last year and was appalled (but, not surprised) at how blatant the FDA is and how the medical system is broken in the US. Sadly, not enough people know there are other cures out there. They simply go along with what they are told. . . . still makes me angry.

Sort:  

Yes, it make me quite angry as well. One day I hope to begin a series about the death of my grandson at the hand of the medical/industrial/cancer establishment.

And yes, it's important to get the word out that there is genuine healing and are excellent cures to be had.

The core problem is in the minds of many people. The average man has been brainwashed into the "cult of medicine" and believes that only his doctor is a reliable authority.

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43