Sort:  

Thanks for watching it @janine-ariane. It is why I am a cannabis educator. The herb helped me to save my own life and now, I help others. As I know you know, it's very powerful plant medicine if people can get beyond their fear of it and learn how to use it properly. :)

i do know, it just is outragious that still so many people are afraid to use it, and follow the law. How in the earth can the law say what is good for us? <they will choose what is right for the country , and in their case money wise it offcourse is regullar medicines. Just imagine what happens when cannabis will be allowed ? so many illnesses can benefit of that. Disaster for the state or country. You are a cannabis educator, we have not got them here , we just got a few people who really know and can teach you about it. Now Canada will give it free next year i thought ? Are you producing than? Is that your bussiness?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36