You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEN: how to get a bigger, more effective penis

in #health2 years ago

Thanks for sharing the info. Good job. Tbh, I'm sick and tired of pharma that doesn't work at all. All it can do is cause an addiction. That's why I really like your recommendations because they are really helpful. Btw, you haven't mentioned another method. I call it a mechanical method, but actually, it's not an official name. Anyway, I mean a penis extender like this one here, https://www.sizesurvey.com/penis-extenders/sizegenetics.html. I wonder if anybody here has already tried it. As for me, I've been using my extender for 2 months, and I have made some gains, so I've added 1 inch to my length, and I think I won't stop. Tbh, I've looked through tons of reviews that mostly say gains are real. So, anyway, keep us updated. Thanks for your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68