You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOCTORS EXPOSED - Doctors are Bribed and Compromised by Big Pharma - Get the Facts!

in #health8 years ago

Interesting .. thanks. I suggest to watch out for little things. Can I send this to my Doctor friends? A conflict of interest means yea they maybe they (Doctors) get it wrong but don't include everyone in the bucket (even if the bucket seems full). So I suggest using statements that are definitely not true in all cases: "Doctors are totally compromised" .. I know what you mean, but let's be careful here. We both know that can't apply to all doctors.

Maybe it is about using good scientific talk (almost no absolutes).. My "doctors" are all holistic .. They are still doctors.. I think some doctors have been tricked or have grown incompetent perhaps largely to influences in the system as your post shows very well. But let's think of them as people with the power to really help us. When Doctors wake up and speak out it is very powerful. Good to make Doctors friends in this cause.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65