Sort:  

A very good question. We need to find a way to make it an easily accessible transaction/interface. Any ideas?

Start manual automate later. Your in a good price range and you have a reputation here, I would be happy to prepay without escrow.

Awesome!
We are super stoked to have your interest and also our FIRST Transaction via Steem!
The revolution is picking up STEEM!!!

We're interested to know why you found this article compelling enough to comment yet didn't upvote, @jamesc?

Ok, I showed support. Supplements are complicated and it takes me a while to get a feel for it. I can't just fill my medicine cabinet with just everything it will be too full and stuff starts expiring (been there done that). I need to base these things on some measure of how much is needed (or not). Taste buds are a valuable indicator. I'll keep studying. Thanks for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42