You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I need to Heal” The Healing Path – pathological fixation or legitimate journey?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Dr Alex! I'm happy to hear more about your first first Ayahuasca Ceremony and need to heal. Every-time I wake up or think of waking up someone in my circle I putting this to practice too. Maybe Ayahuasca is calling you ..

You did such a fantastic job with running the Kombo ceremony I'll do my best to help promote you here on Steemit. I enjoyed your ceremony at Bambuddha, you left out no detail at all! My eyes look so much better now..

So, I just found you here thanks to @voluntary (he was there too). Definitely join us in KeyBase (ask Macey how). If you post your links into keybase too that will help us know when you post (steemit is getting busy). I'm following you now to I hope you post again.

Sort:  

Aloha James! Thanks for stopping by. Happy you had a good experience with Frog. The most I could hope for :) Warm wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63