You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATER : THE GREAT MYSTERY OF WATER AND INTRODUCTION TO STRUCTURED WATER.

in #health6 years ago

I started by studying Viktor Schauberger, comprehend and copy nature. I watched the Secret of Water three or four times. Then my life course put me in contact with a distributor of UMH products. UMH is a company based in Austria and they are manufacturing structuring devices and other devices that help with non-native EMF. There is good info in this article. Gerrald Pollock does some great explaining of this 4th phase of water. I now have a whole house device installed on the water main, the house plants have thanked me, the neighbors apple tree is growing towards me and giving me all the fruit. For more information on the devices go to www.kraftaverkh2o.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54