You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 benefits of black coffee and its usefulness

in #health7 years ago

Have you ever tried Vietnamese coffee? Its the best I have ever had! As a daily coffee drinker, I can appreciate this article. Also, some facts about the connection between coffee, Alzheimers, stress and depression is very compelling. However, I could go for a link or two with some stats and data about how they are linked. I would love to learn more about this. Great post!

Sort:  

I have never tried it, is it a good coffee
Thank you guys, I'm just trying my best here

Oh man, its the best I have ever had, outside of coffee beans from the Blue Mountains in Jamaica. Super strong, robust, and nice a really nice kick to it (sometimes too nice of one lol). Enjoy exploring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38