Sort:  

Yeah that before picture mad me laugh my ass off when I was taking it. I seriously look like I weigh 320 lb in that picture. Here was a recent before and after picture I did. lol

That is one of the best "comeback comments" I've ever read, Brian!!! Nice job with the bod, bud...

Hahah, Thanks! Half the time I'm not sure if people are joking with me or if they think that latest meme is a real transformation. :-)

Man you are looking dude hee...really the transformation is worth giving a nobel peace price...NO offence...
You really look cool now i mean i want to get six packs like this...

thanks! Haha, It wasn't easy....lol

Yeah i can clearly distinguish the before and after condition...
Any tips ,i will tell my father to do the same so that he looks young

Oh my gosh, are you kidding me 😱

You should win best body transformation on steemit.

You must have put in an unimaginable amount of effort to achieve this. Damn!!!

I think I want six packs too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42