You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple Cider Vinegar Got Rid Of My Pimple

in #health7 years ago

I drink it on occassion but as you know it tastes terrible regardless of how you mix it...lol. It was always weird talking to people that would make declarations to me about their desire to start taking it as though it was going to be life changing for the world. My thoughts were either do it or don't.

Damn girl as 2 years is a lot of dedication for that taste. My goodness. If you want something that works wonders for your skin try bio oil that is if you haven't already. It's a semi-expensive natural miracle in a bottle. Hope you're having a great weekend out there.

Sort:  

Haha I got used to the taste, it doesn't bother me at all anymore. A lot of times people want to make changes, but don't actually take the steps to making the changes. You know how that goes. :)
I've always had good skin thankfully, only a couple pimples a year but now I found the solution! :) have a good weekend Jacob! Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53