Grow your own drugs, escape government institutions and live to 150yo

in #health8 years ago

I am Jack Will Love (Natural Doctor). I am growing a 'food forest' in my backyard.

I run my own practice and have learned over many years that the food available to us in the modern world is completely devoid of nutrients that we need to live a long and happy life. Conventional farming uses mainly 3 chemicals (N,P&K) to grow produce today. This is because the soils become depleted of nutrients when we sow seeds in the same place year after year.

How to live to 150

HIPPOCRATES SAID "Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food"

I have been fascinated with longevity for many years and have researched many long lived communities/people and observed their diet and lifestyle habits.

Growing your own food is the best possible way for you to know for sure that you body is getting the fuel it requires daily in order to avoid long term chronic illness in the future.

Here is my latest video on GROWING YOUR OWN FOOD/DRUGS

Growing your own food and medicine allows us to free ourselves from the enslavement created through the public/private healthcare system and is a guarantee we will have food in the event of the inevitable future monetary collapse.

Have Fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86