Decalcify Your Pineal Gland for Endocrine Health and Third Eye Activation

in #health7 years ago

pineal-gland.jpg

In 2009 I quit smoking cigarettes and stopped drinking alcohol plus I stopped drinking fluoridated water for my optimal health.

I also became a vegetarian so I could eliminate the antibiotics and steroids that are injected into the live food supply for the American consumer. As a rule, I don't eat anything that had parents.

Please use this information as a guide and do your own research. You will be rewarded with improved health.

This is my story and it worked for me and I continue to have remarkably good health for a person my age.

After some online research, I discovered pineal gland health and how to decalcify it. I started taking daily supplements of Chaga, a Birch tree root fungus as well as Spirulina which is Pacific sea algae.

These are also excellent food sources to decalcify your pineal gland: raw cacao, goji berries, cilantro, watermelon, bananas, Honey, Coconut Oil, hemp seeds, seaweed, and noni juice.

By changing my diet and supplements plus including ground flax seed and drinking lemon lime water, I also started doing coffee retention enemas as described in the book "The Gerson Cancer Cure."

Max Gerson was a German-born American physician who developed the Gerson Therapy, a dietary-based alternative cancer treatment that he claimed could cure cancer and most chronic, degenerative diseases.

My skin and hair started showing noticeable improvements as well as gradual weight loss almost immediately.

The pineal gland works in harmony with the hypothalamus gland and is activated by light (it contains optic tissue), and it controls the various bio-rhythms of the body.

Your pineal gland which directs the body’s thirst, hunger, sexual desire and the biological clock and determines your aging process.

pineal-gland-brain.jpg

The pineal gland is also called the pineal body, epiphysis cerebri, epiphysis, conarium or the third eye and properly cared for one can expect to live a longer, healthier life.

third_eye-150x150.jpg

Please see my YouTube channel for a complete "how to" for my flax seed recipes here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBzXDQNpzEq-Y8h1uaBeHnA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70