Day 62 Intermittent Fasting (24hrs) Feeling weird & Pushing through /Dog got lost & ReturnedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Aside from the wacky weather. The cloudy-ness/foggy/smoke from the skies and the burning orange/red sun. The best 3 days being strange lol. I just feel out of place. But, I have been feeling that for the past 1.5 weeks. Now it has greatly intensify.

Day 62 IF! Going strong son! Hit 24hrs easy. Strangely a pitbull walked at me and tried to lick me lol. The owner got it. Then as I was walking back towards my house some car stopped and asked me if I knew who the owner was for that same dog! LOLOL! I swear it's just weird lmaoooo. Well, I told her where the owner lives and the doggy is back safe.

I have been trading crypto more often then before. Reading charts and candle sticks/news also. I took a 2 month break and was lightly trading through blocktrades. Which blocktrades is amazing(quick,easy). I just miss trading higher volume and making executions/setting lures on the market.

Sort:  

I have been intermittent fasting as well. 16/8
good luck man! I'm following!

Congratulations @itshummat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67