Day 46 Intermittent Fasting (18hrs) UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Feeling good! Feeling ALIVE! Just got back. I just hit 18hrs today. I could have easily hit over that but I just decided to eat. Ate no carbs at all. Doing a 6 days super clean/boil meat/veggies/fruits and on the 7th day eat anything but not to crazy. I will do this for how ever long I see fit. Most likely the whole time now. I am just tweaking and trying to find the best thing for myself and body.

That way I can still stay sane for the time being and once I truly adapt. That is all I pretty much have to say on IF. Staying strong and fighting through the pain! Can't stop, Won't stop!

Sort:  

Great post you earned a new follower from @thefollower -_- Like money? Read my blogs for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68