Day 35 Intermittent Fasting (42hrs) UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Right now I am at 31 hr fast as I am writing this post. Just finished my walk/jog/hike. I did 10 miles so about 5 miles over what I normally do. Had to much energy that I had to release it. FEELING GREAT! MORE ALIVE THAN EVER! I AM STOKED! DAY 35 SON! Can't stop, Won't stop!

I need to drink even more water today and more everyday! Because, through out the whole 34 days I wasn't drinking very much water at all. Carbs cutting out and sodium. Aiming for less than 100 grams of carbs daily or none at all. Aiming for very low to no Sodium daily. I GOT THIS! IF YOU ARE READING THIS OR WATCHING MY VIDS, YOU GOT THIS!

Till then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56